Tracklist : OST. Jackpot

7:53:00 PM

Tracklist : OST. Jackpot
Image Source:


Jackpot (Hangul: 대박; hanja: 大撲; RR: Daebak), also known as The Royal Gambler, is a South Korean historical drama starring Jang Keun-suk, Yeo Jin-goo, Jun Kwang-ryul, Choi Min-soo, Yoon Jin-seo and Lim Ji-yeon. It aired on SBS on Mondays and Tuesdays at 22:00 (KST) from March 28, 2016 to June 14, 2016 for 24 episodes. (Source:

Plot: Dae-Gil and King Yeongjo enter a match. Dae-Gil bets his life and King Yeongjo bets the entire Kingdom of Joseon on the outcome. Dae-Gil is the best gambler in the Joseon era. He holds deep resentment inside, but is also cool on the exterior. King Yeongjo is a man who never lower his head without a convincing reason. Meanwhile, Dam-Seo exists solely to take revenge upon king. (Source:

No Artist - Song Title Lyric Chord
01 Park Wan Kyu - If The Time Stops READY READY
02 Kim Bo Hyung (Spica) - I Miss You READY READY
03 Postmen - Want to Love You READY READY
04 Chun Dan Bi - Same Wish READY -


Share this:

Related Posts

Next Post »
Load disqus comment

Thanks for visiting us. Leave your comment here.
Hint for emoticon: First, choose the emo that you like.
Then, type the unique code of the emo in comment box.