Tracklist : OST. Let`s Fight, Ghost

9:42:00 PM

Tracklist : OST. Let`s Fight, Ghost
Image Source:


Let's Fight, Ghost (Hangul: 싸우자 귀신아; RR: Ssauja Gwisin-a) is a South Korean television series starring Ok Taec-yeon, Kim So-hyun and Kwon Yul. It is a Korean drama remake of the webtoon of the same title which was serialized on Naver from 2007 to 2010. It aired on cable network tvN on Mondays and Tuesdays at 23:00 (KST) for 16 episodes from July 11 to August 30, 2016.

Plot: Park Bong-pal (Ok Taec-yeon) has grown up with ability to see ghosts and uses this ability to work as an exorcist, banishing ghosts, but only weak ones, in order to make enough money to take away his ability to see ghosts. Called to a haunted school he encounters Kim Hyun-ji (Kim So-hyun) a feisty middle high-school student who, because of a traffic accident, became a wandering spirit the day before her college entrance exams. The two accidentally kiss and Hyun-ji discovers that Bong-pal holds the secret as to why she is a spirit. In order to be freed from endlessly wandering the earth as a ghost and to ascend to the next life, Hyun-ji convinces Bong-pal to allow her to live with him and the two become ghost fighting partners. (Source:

No Artist - Song Title Lyric Chord
01 Ryu Ji Hyun & Kim Min Ji - I Can Only See You READY READY
02 Pia - Midnight Run READY -
03 Kim So Hee & Song Yu Vin - Coincidence READY READY
04 Rocoberry - Console Myself READY READY
05 Kim So Hyun - Dream READY READY
06 Sumin - U & I READY -


Share this:

Related Posts

Next Post »
Load disqus comment

Thanks for visiting us. Leave your comment here.
Hint for emoticon: First, choose the emo that you like.
Then, type the unique code of the emo in comment box.