Tracklist : OST. Goblin

12:13:00 AM

Tracklist : OST. Goblin
Image Source:


Goblin (Hangul: 도깨비; RR: Dokkaebi; Also known as Guardian: The Lonely and Great God) is a South Korean television series starring Gong Yoo, Lee Dong-wook, Kim Go-eun, Yoo In-na and Yook Sung-jae. It airs on cable network tvN every Friday and Saturday at 20:00 starting December 2, 2016.

Plot: Kim Shin (Gong Yoo) is a goblin who is also a protector of souls. He lives together with an amnesiac grim reaper (Lee Dong-wook) who is in charge of taking deceased souls. Together the two of them see the dead off into the afterlife. One day Kim, the goblin, meets a girl (Kim Go-eun) who is destined to be his bride. (Source:

No Artist - Song Title Lyric Chord
01 Chanyeol (EXO) & Punch - Stay With Me READY READY
02 10cm - My Eyes READY READY
03 Lasse Lindh - Hush READY READY
04 Crush - Beautiful READY READY
05 Eddy Kim - You`re Pretty READY READY
06 Sam Kim - Who Are You READY READY
07 Soyou (Sistar) - I Miss You READY READY
08 Jung Joonil - The First Snow READY -
09 Ailee - I Will Go to You Like The First Snow READY READY
10 Urban Zakapa - Wish READY READY
11 Kim Kyung Hee (April 2nd) - And I'm Here READY READY
12 Kim Kyung Hee (April 2nd) - Stuck In Love READY -
13 Han Soo Ji - Winter Is Coming MOSTLY INSTRUMENTAL
14 Roy Kim & Kim EZ (GGot Jam Project) - Heaven READY -
15 Mamamoo - Love READY -
16 Heize & Han Soo Ji - Round and Round READY READY

Share this:

Related Posts

Next Post »
Load disqus comment

Thanks for visiting us. Leave your comment here.
Hint for emoticon: First, choose the emo that you like.
Then, type the unique code of the emo in comment box.