Tracklist : OST. Introverted Boss

8:29:00 PM

Tracklist : OST. Introverted Boss
Image Source:


Introverted Boss (Hangul: 내성적인 보스; RR: Naesungjukin Boseu; Also known as: Sensitive Boss) is a 2017 South Korean television series starring Yeon Woo-jin and Park Hye-soo. It started airing on cable network tvN every Monday and Tuesday at 23:00, starting January 16, 2017. (Source:

Plot: Eun Hwan-Ki (Yeon Woo-Jin) is the CEO of a public relations company, but he is extremely shy. Due to his personality, even his employees do not know him well. Chae Ro-Woon (Park Hye-Soo) begins work at Eun Hwan-Ki’s company. She is very energetic and receives recognition for her work, but her only interest is in CEO Eun Hwan-Ki. She plans to reveal who Eun Hwan-Ki really is. (Source:

No Artist - Song Title Lyric Chord
01 Hong Dae Kwang - Is It Love READY -
02 Ben - Memory READY READY
03 Sandeul (B1A4) - One More Step READY READY
04 Park Boram - Isn`t She Lovely READY READY
05 Kim EZ (GGot Jam Project) - Because Of You READY READY
06 Ryu Ji Hyun - Suspicious You READY -
07 Park Si Hwan - Round In Circles READY -


Share this:

Related Posts

Next Post »
Load disqus comment

Thanks for visiting us. Leave your comment here.
Hint for emoticon: First, choose the emo that you like.
Then, type the unique code of the emo in comment box.