Tracklist : OST. Chief Kim

6:49:00 AM

Tracklist : OST. Chief Kim
Image Source:


Chief Kim (Hangul: 김과장; Hanja: 金科長; RR: Kimgwajang; Aka: Chief Kim) is a South Korean television drama starring Namgoong Min, Nam Sang-mi, Lee Jun-ho and Jung Hye-sung. It airs on KBS2 every Wednesday and Thursday at 22:00 (KST) starting from January 25 to March 30, 2017.

Plot: Kim Sung-Ryong (Namgung Min) used to manage money for gangs, but by an accidental opportunity, he begins to works as the chief of an accounting department for TQ Company. He struggles to save the decaying TC Company, fighting against corruption and irrationality in the company. (Source:

No Artist - Song Title Lyric Chord
01 DinDin - Must Be The Money READY READY
02 After Romeo - How It Happens READY -
03 Song Yu Vin (My Teen) - Starlight Falling Night READY -
04 GB9 & Kim So Hee - Will You Love Me READY READY
05 Seenroot - Roller Coaster READY -
06 Seo Yeong Eun - Dream READY READY
07 Soulstar - Unbelievable READY -
08 Dalda - That's Right READY READY
09 Kim Jong Jin - Bravo My Life READY READY


Share this:

Related Posts

Next Post »
Load disqus comment

Thanks for visiting us. Leave your comment here.
Hint for emoticon: First, choose the emo that you like.
Then, type the unique code of the emo in comment box.