Tracklist : OST. Ms. Perfect

7:14:00 AM

Tracklist : OST. Ms. Perfect
Image Source:


Ms. Perfect (Hangul: 완벽한 아내; RR: Wanbyukhan Anae; Aka: Perfect Wife) is 2017 South Korean television series starring Ko So-young, Yoon Sang-hyun, Cho Yeo-jeong and Sung Joon. It aired on February 27 to May 2, 2017 on KBS2 every Monday and Tuesday at 22:00 (KST).

Plot: Story of Shim Jae-bok (Ko So-young), a middle-aged married women, who gets involved in the mysterious death of Jung Na-mi (Im Se-mi). Mystery starts unfolding in the life of Jae-bok and rediscovers love in another person.

Production: First script reading took place on January 10, 2017 at the KBS Annex Building in Yeuido, Seoul. This is Ko So-young's comeback after 10 years. (Source:

No Artist - Song Title Lyric Chord
01 Jo Yoo Jin (Cherry Filter) - I Am What I Am READY READY
02 Jun Hyo Seong (Secret) - Dangerous READY READY
03 Ahn Hyeon Jeong - It Is Raining READY READY
04 MIIII - I Miss You READY -
05 Shin Jae - Don`t Know READY -
06 Lee Sang Gon (Noel) - Behind You READY -
07 Gil Gun - I`m Okay READY -
08 Anoc - As Time Goes By READY -


Share this:

Related Posts

Next Post »
Load disqus comment

Thanks for visiting us. Leave your comment here.
Hint for emoticon: First, choose the emo that you like.
Then, type the unique code of the emo in comment box.