Tracklist : OST. My Sassy Girl

7:17:00 PM

Tracklist : OST. My Sassy Girl 엽기적인 그녀
Image Source:


My Sassy Girl (Hangul: 엽기적인 그녀; RR: Yeopgijeogin Geunyeo) is a 2017 South Korean television drama starring Joo Won, Oh Yeon-seo, Lee Jung-shin and Kim Yoon-hye, based on the 2001 South Korean movie My Sassy Girl by Kwak Jae-yong, but during Joseon period. It aired on SBS every Monday and Tuesday at 22:00 (KST), starting May 29, 2017.

Plot: Love story of a cold city scholar Gyeon Woo (Joo Won) who's known as "Joseon's national treasure" and the sassy princess Hye-myung (Oh Yeon-seo) in a Joseon Dynasty era.

Production: This is the second collaboration between actor Joo Won and director Oh Jin-seok, after working together in the 2015 hit drama Yong-pal. Actress Kim Ju-hyeon was selected to play the female lead role through auditions, but was replaced by Oh Yeon-seo after quitting. First script reading took place on August 27, 2016. My Sassy Girl is a fully pre-produced TV series. Filming began on August 2016 and finished on March 7, 2017. (Source:

Part Artist - Song Title Lyric Chord
01 The One - Because It Is You READY READY
02 SE O (Jelly Cookie) - Permeate READY -
03 Gummy - Because I Love You READY -
04 Ben - Destiny READY READY
05 Joo Won - I Believe READY READY
06 Do Hyuk Lim - Even If You Leave READY READY


Share this:

Related Posts

Next Post »
Load disqus comment

Thanks for visiting us. Leave your comment here.
Hint for emoticon: First, choose the emo that you like.
Then, type the unique code of the emo in comment box.