Tracklist : OST. Queen For Seven Days

7:23:00 PM

Tracklist : OST. Queen For Seven Days 7일의 왕비
Image Source:


Queen For Seven Days (Hangul: 7일의 왕비; Hanja: 7 Ileui Wangbi; lit. 7 Day Queen) is a South Korean television series starring Park Min-young as the titular Queen Dangyeong of Joseon, with Yeon Woo-jin and Lee Dong-gun. It airs on KBS2 every Wednesday and Thursday at 22:00 (KST) from May 31, 2017.

Plot: About the tragic love story between real life King Jungjong (Yeon Woo-jin) and his wife Queen Dangyeong (Park Min-young), who was crowned and deposed from the throne within seven days.

Production: In March 2017, it was announced that Park Min-young will be re-teaming with director Lee Jung-sub on Queen for Seven Days. They previously worked together on Glory Jane (2011) and Healer (2014-15). It is the first production of Monster Union, the independent content company set up by KBS in July 2016. The drama's first script reading took place on April 7, 2017 in Yeouido, Seoul. Prior to broadcast, lead actress Park stated that the audience could think of the drama "as Love in the Moonlight five years later," pertaining to KBS2's popular series starring Park Bo-gum and Kim Yoo-jung. (Source:

Part Artist - Song Title Lyric Chord
01 Yoo Yeon Jung (Cosmic Girls) - You`re Brilliant READY READY
02 Yael Meyer - No Matter How Hard I Try READY READY
03 Dear Cloud - Love Again READY READY
04 Junggigo - Miss You In My Heart READY -
05 Fromm - When The Moonlight Shines On You READY READY

Share this:

Related Posts

Next Post »
Load disqus comment

Thanks for visiting us. Leave your comment here.
Hint for emoticon: First, choose the emo that you like.
Then, type the unique code of the emo in comment box.