Tracklist : OST. You Are Too Much

2:47:00 PM

Tracklist : OST. You Are Too Much 당신은 너무합니다
Image Source:


You Are Too Much (Hangul: 당신은 너무합니다; RR: Dangshineun Neomoohabmida) is South Korean television series starring Uhm Jung-Hwa, Ku Hye-Sun, Jang Hee-Jin and Kang Tae-Oh. It airs on MBC every Saturday and Sunday at 20:45 (KST) starting from March 4 to August 27, 2017.

Plot: Yoo Ji-Na (Uhm Jung-Hwa) has been a popular singer for the past 20 years, but she holds pain inside because of something she abandoned when she was younger. Meanwhile, Jung Hae-Dang (Ku Hye-Sun/Jang Hee-Jin) began working as a Yoo Ji-Na impersonator to support her family after her father lost his job. She sings on stage at a club and tries hard to mimic Yoo Ji-Na's songs.

Production: First script reading took place sometime between January - early February, 2017 at MBC Dream Center in Ilsan, South Korea. On March 23, 2017, Ku Hye-Sun informed the drama series team that she will have to drop out due to a serious allergic reaction. In her place, Jang Hee-Jin is cast to play Jung Hae-Dang for the rest of the series. (Source:

Part Artist - Song Title Lyric Chord
01 Uhm Jung Hwa - Let Me Cry READY READY
02 Eru - Sad Love READY READY
03 Uhm Jung Hwa Ft. Deok Bae - Who I Am READY READY
04 Uhm Jung Hwa - Emerald READY READY
05 Eru & Shin Bo Ra - It`s Stupid READY READY
06 Eru - Love Is Waiting READY READY

Share this:

Related Posts

Next Post »
Load disqus comment

Thanks for visiting us. Leave your comment here.
Hint for emoticon: First, choose the emo that you like.
Then, type the unique code of the emo in comment box.