Tracklist : OST. One Step

10:41:00 PM

Tracklist : OST. One Step 원스텝
Image Source: 


One Step (Hangul: 원스텝; RR: Wonseuteb) is a 2017 South Korean musical drama film directed by Juhn Jai-hong and starring Sandara Park, Han Jae-suk, Cho Dong-in and Hong Ah-reum. Its production was inspired by the domestic Korean success of the American film, Begin Again.

Plot: After being involved in a car accident, Si-hyun (Sandara Park) is left with no memories of the accident or her past. The accident causes her to see sounds in color which is often disorientating, forcing Si-hyun to protect her ears. She encounters Ji-won (Hong Ah-reum) in the hospital and moves in with her when she is later discharged. Upon hearing Si-hyun humming a strange melody in her sleep, Ji-won's brother, Woo-hyuk (Cho Dong-in), writes it down as a score and gives it to her, hoping that it would help her remember something of her former life. Meanwhile, Ji-il (Han Jae-suk), a failed songwriter stumbles upon this score and offers to find the melody. They embark on a healing journey as they collaborate to complete Si-hyun’s melody.

Release: In February 2017, it was revealed that the film was funded on a crowdfunding site. It was released on May 10, 2017, in the Philippines and was distributed by Viva Films. (Source:

No Artist - Song Title Lyric Chord
01 Sandara Park & Han Jae Suk - Song of Memory READY READY
02 Heo Young Saeng (SS301) - I'm Standing But READY READY
03 Kim Bo Kyung - Walking Through Memories READY READY
04 Sandara Park - One Step READY READY
05 Kim Kyu Jong (SS301) - Rainbow READY READY
06 Lee Ahram (Jaram Project) - Shy Day READY -


Share this:

Related Posts

Next Post »
Load disqus comment

Thanks for visiting us. Leave your comment here.
Hint for emoticon: First, choose the emo that you like.
Then, type the unique code of the emo in comment box.