Tracklist : OST. Secret Forest

8:16:00 PM

Tracklist : OST. Secret Forest 비밀의 숲
Image Source: 


Secret Forest (Hangul: 비밀의 숲; RR: Bimileui Sup; lit. Secret's Forest; A.k.a: Stranger) is a South Korean television series starring Cho Seung-woo and Bae Doo-na. It airs on tvN every Saturday and Sunday at 21:00 (KST) from June 10, 2017.

Plot: Hwang Shi-Mok (Cho Seung-Woo) had brain surgery when he was a child, which caused him to lack emotion. Now, Hwang Shi-Mok works as a prosecutor. He is rational, but cold and lonely. He is also one of the only prosecutors not involved in corruption. One day, a dead body is thrown in front of him. He meets Police Lieutenant Han Yeo-Jin (Bae Doo-Na) at a murder crime scene. They work together to eradicate corruption at the prosecutor's office and solve a serial murder case.

Production: First script reading took place January 25, 2017 at CJ E&M Center in Sangamdong, Seoul, South Korea. (Source:

Part Artist - Song Title Lyric Chord
01 Richard Parkers - Without End READY READY
02 Averua - Dust READY -
03 Oohyo - Shower READY -
04 Tei - Like A Monster READY READY
05 Sorae ft. Han Hee Jeong - Smile READY -
06 Yoon Do Hyun - Secret Forest READY -
07 Xi Heon (MYTEEN) - As If To Love READY -
08 Yein - Wave READY -
09 Peter Han - Goodbye ~Korean Ver.~ READY -
Peter Han - Back In Time ~English Ver.~ READY -
10 Jung Won Bo (NeighBro) & Jeon Sang Keun - Ask READY -


Share this:

Related Posts

Next Post »
Load disqus comment

Thanks for visiting us. Leave your comment here.
Hint for emoticon: First, choose the emo that you like.
Then, type the unique code of the emo in comment box.