Tracklist : OST. Reunited Worlds

9:11:00 PM

Tracklist : OST. Reunited Worlds 다시 만난 세계
Image Source: 


Reunited Worlds (Hangul: 다시 만난 세계; RR: Dashi Mannan Segye) is a South Korean television series starring Yeo Jin-goo and Lee Yeon-hee. It aires on SBS every Wednesday and Thursday at 22:00 (KST) starting July 19, 2017.

Plot: Hae-Sung (Yeo Jin-Goo) is a senior high school student. He lives with his grandmother and 4 younger siblings. As the eldest brother, he has a strong sense of responsibility. Although Hae-Sung has good scores at school, he opts to go to a culinary school to support his family rather than college. At the culinary school, he hangs out with 5 friends including Jung-Won (Lee Yeon-Hee). Jung-Won is almost like his girlfriend. On Hae-Sung birthday, Jung-Won prepares a surprise party for him at his house. To keep him away from the house while they prepare, Jung-Won asks Hae-Sung to go to their school and retrieve her wallet. There, Hae-Sung walks into a shocking scene. While trying to get help, Hae-Sung is hit by a car and dies. Exactly 12 years after Hae-Sung's death, Hae-Sung wakes up on the roof of his school building. He finds himself in the year 2017. Hae-Sung goes back to his family's home, but his family is not there. He has a physical struggle with a man that is living in the house and he is eventually taken to the police station. There, he meets his friend Ho-Bang (Lee Si-Un) who is now a police officer. Meanwhile, Jung-Won is now 31-years-old and in debt. She still hasn't gotten over Hae-Sung's death. Jung-Won supports herself by working as a kitchen assistant at a restaurant. Min-Joon (Ahn Jae-Hyeon) is the chef and owner of the restaurant. He has feelings for Jung-Won and tells her so, but she rebuffs him due to Hae-Sung. One night, Jung-Won finds a young man passed out in front of her house. The young man is Hae-Sung.

Production: The series is the third collaboration between writer Lee Hee-myung and PD Baek Soo-chan, who worked on The Girl Who Sees Smells (2015) and Beautiful Gong Shim (2016). First script reading took place June 22, 2017 at SBS Ilsan Production Center in Tanhyun, South Korea. Filming starts June 24, 2017. (Source:

Part Artist - Song Title Lyric Chord
01 Jo Hyun Ah (Urban Zakapa) - Waiting for You READY READY
02 Taru - You Before My Eyes READY READY
03 SE O (Jelly Cookie) - A Faint Heart READY -
04 Yun Ddan Ddan - I'll See You Again READY -
05 I.B.I - Oh My God READY READY
06 Yoo Seung Woo - Don't Worry READY READY
07 SE O (Jelly Cookie) - Kiss Me READY READY


Share this:

Related Posts

Next Post »
Load disqus comment

Thanks for visiting us. Leave your comment here.
Hint for emoticon: First, choose the emo that you like.
Then, type the unique code of the emo in comment box.