Tracklist : OST. School 2017

12:22:00 AM

Tracklist : OST. School 2017 학교 2017
Image Source: 


School 2017 (Hangul: 학교 2017; RR: Hakgyo 2017) is a South Korean television series starring Kim Se-jeong, Kim Jung-hyun, Jang Dong-yoon, Han Sun-hwa, and Han Joo-wan. It premiered on KBS2 on July 17, 2017 and airs every Monday and Tuesday at 22:00 KST. The series is the seventh installment of KBS2's School franchise.

Plot: A coming-of-age story about the lives of 18-year-old high school students who are valued according to their ranking in school. Despite their frustrations, they find out how to make their own way in this world that seems to be a stagnant cycle of school and home.

Production: In May 2017, KBS offered the leading role to Kim Yoo-jung as a follow-up project to her popular series Love in the Moonlight (2016). By June 2017, she officially declined. The first script reading of the series took place June 19, 2017 at the KBS Annex Building in Yeuido, Seoul, South Korea. (Source:

Part Artist - Song Title Lyric Chord
01 Gugudan - Believe In This Moment READY -
02 Yozoh - Throbbing Summer Day READY -
03 Tarin - Going Home READY READY
04 Taeil, Taeyong, Dooyoung (NCT) - Stay In My Life READY READY
05 Maktub - Reach To You READY READY
06 Apink BnN (Bomi & Namjoo) - I Pray 4 You READY READY


Share this:

Related Posts

Next Post »
Load disqus comment

Thanks for visiting us. Leave your comment here.
Hint for emoticon: First, choose the emo that you like.
Then, type the unique code of the emo in comment box.